FOMC Board and Advisory Committee: Back row, left to right: Jerry Hill, Pete Meadows, Dorothy Lafferty, Brian Burner, Donna Burner, Doug Thorn, David Polk, John Meredith. Front row, left to right: Dvon Duncan, Ann Hill, Lesley Lafferty, Bonnie Mullins.

Board of Directors

John Lafferty, Chair
Dvon Duncan, Secretary
Donna Burner, Treasurer
Doug Thorn
John “Dow” Meredith
Bonnie Mullins
Jerry Hill
Caitlin Thorn

Friends of Milam Creek
3677 McGraws Road
Ravencliff, WV

Mailing Address:
PO Box 159
McGraws WV 25875

(304) 294-3150